Skip to main content


Use the form to send us an enquiry to find out more about the activities, or just a general enquiry.

Position Name
Marathon Administrator Marathon Administrator
Canoeing Section Organiser Stuart Dickinson
Caving Section Organiser Ariana Preston
Climbing Section Organiser Mark Fairbank
Cycling Section Organiser Mike Palmer
Mountain Biking Section Organiser Jennifer Lodge
Skiing Section Organiser Andrew Hogarth
Walking Section Organiser Geraint Howell
Chairman Paul Brooks
Vice Chairman Barbara Gravenor
Secretary Trevor Thurlow
Treasurer Lucy Nandris
Membership Secretary Yvonne Armitage
Website Coordinator Sarah Bridge
Programme Coordinator Nick James
Clubhouse Organiser Caroline Stott
Other Enquiries Paul Brooks / Trevor Thurlow


If you would like to send a message to a particular committee member or section organiser, please select the relevant contact from the dropdown list in the form below.